Jubilee Secondary School
Read more about the assessment systems for each of the subjects for lower secondary grades. After completing the lower secondary studies, the students are assessed for progression to the next grade. Students can continue to upper secondary studies to complete grade 11 and grade 12

Lower Secondary School

Over the last 20 years, Jubilee Catholic Secondary School admitted thousands of students to the lower secondary classes from grade 9 to grade 10.

The lower secondary classes (or grade 9) are admitted after completing grade 8 in NCD schools. The lower secondary classes study the following subjects:

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Social Sciences
  • Sciences
  • Business Studies
  • Arts
  • Practical Skills
  • Computing
  • Home Economics
  • Religious Education and Library Skills